FUOYE Academic Calendar 2018/2019 is Out

FUOYE Student Academic Year Calendar

FUOYE Academic Year Calendar | The School management of The federal University, Oye-Ekiti, Ekiti State (FUOYE) Currently released academic Calendar both fresh and stale students for the 2018/2019 academic session. Check here.

The management of the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) has released the first semester and second semester academic calendar for the 2018/2019 academic session.

FUOYE Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

DATES EVENTS
Monday 10th – Sunday, 23rd December, 2018Monday 24th – Sunday 30th December,2018 Online Registration for Fresh StudentsLate Registration for Fresh Students( attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5000) )
Monday 7th – Sunday, 20th January, 2019Monday 21st – Sunday, 27th January,2019 Online Registration for Returning StudentsLate Registration for Returning Students( attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5000) )
Monday 14th January, 2019 Lectures Begin for All Students
Thursday 10th – Saturday 12th January, 2019 Orientation Exercise
Friday 1st March, 2019 Matriculation Ceremony
Friday 12th April, 2019 Lectures End
Monday 15th – Friday 20th April, 2019 Revision Week
Monday, 22nd April, 2019 First Semester Examinations Begin for All Students
Monday,11th May, 2019 First Semester Examinations End for All Students
Monday,11th May, 2019 First Semester Break
SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION
  • Registration of Fresh and Returning students – 2 weeks
  • Lectures – 13 weeks
  • Revision – 1 week
  • Examination – 3 weeks
  • Total – 19 weeks

FUOYE Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester.

DATES EVENTS
Monday, 27th May, 2019 Lectures Begin for All students
Monday, 10th June, 2019 Students Union Week
Thursday, 22nd August, 2019 Lectures End
Monday 19th – Friday 23rd August, 2019 Revision Week
Monday,26th August, 2019 Second Semester Examinations Begin for All Students
Friday, 13th September, 2019 Second Semester Examinations End for All Students
Wednesday, 25th September, 2018 End of 2018/2019 Academic Session
SUMMARY OF SECOND SEMESTER 2018/2019 ACADEMIC SESSION
  • Lectures – 13 weeks
  • Revision – 1 week
  • Examination – 3 weeks
  • Total – 17 weeks

Recommended Links:

HOW TO CHANGE COURSE/INSTITUTION 1ST AND 2ND CHOICE

Read this step-by-step guide on how to change your Course/Institution here

Check List of Schools Whose Post UTME Form Are Out  We Appreciate your opinion and we look forward to it. Hence, if you need us to feed you with more updated information at the right time about FUOYE Academic Calendar, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below.

See: JAMB Post-UTME Cut off Marks. Meanwhile, do not forget Hot School News will be there for you all through the journey. So ensure you visit regularly for updates regarding the Admission exercise.

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

6 Comments

  1. Glory October 4, 2018
    • Godwin October 4, 2018
  2. Edwin November 15, 2018
    • Godwin Akpan November 16, 2018
  3. Danny December 10, 2018
    • Godwin Akpan December 10, 2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.