List of Universities in Tahiti and her Islands

 Best Universities/Colleges in Tahiti and her Islands

List of Universities in Tahiti and her Islands | Welcome to Universities and Colleges in Tahiti and her Islands, this page contain the full list of Institutions in Tahiti and her Islands Country and Directory, under Oceania continent.

List of Universities in Tahiti and her Islands

Below are the Current List of Universities in Tahiti and her Islands


  • University of the South Pacific has numerous campuses, as listed below

American Samoa 

Flag of American Samoa.svg
  • American Samoa Community College, Mapusaga

Cook Islands 

Flag of the Cook Islands.svg

  • Takamoa Theological College
  • University of the South Pacific – Cook Islands campus

French Polynesia 

Flag of French Polynesia.svg
  • Collège La Mennais, Papeete
  • University of French Polynesia, Puna’auia

Hawaii, United States

Flag of Hawaii.svg
  • Argosy University, Honolulu
  • Brigham Young University Hawaii, Lā’ie
  • Chaminade University of Honolulu, Honolulu
  • Hawaii Community College, Hilo
  • Hawaii Pacific University, Honolulu
  • Hawaii Tokai International College, Kapolei
  • Honolulu Community College, Honolulu
  • Institute for Clinical Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine, Honolulu
  • Kapiolani Community College, Honolulu
  • Kauai Community College, Līhu’e
  • Leeward Community College, Pearl City
  • Maui Community College, Kahului
  • University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo
  • University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu
  • University of Hawaii-West Oahu, Kapolei
  • University of Hawaii Maui College, Kahului, Hawaii
  • University of Phoenix, Honolulu
  • Windward Community College, Kāne’ohe
  • World Medicine Institute, Honolulu


Flag of Nauru.svg
  • University of the South Pacific – Nauru campus

New Caledonia 

  • University of New Caledonia – Noumea

New Zealand 

Flag of New Zealand.svg


  • Auckland University of Technology, Auckland
  • Lincoln University, Lincoln
  • Massey University, Palmerston North
  • University of Auckland, Auckland
  • University of Canterbury, Christchurch
  • University of Otago, Dunedin
  • University of Waikato, Hamilton
  • Victoria University of Wellington, Wellington


(with principal campus only)

  • Te Wānanga o Aotearoa (TWOA) (Te Awamutu)
  • Te Wānanga-o-Raukawa (TWOR) (Ōtaki)
  • Te Whare Wānanga o Awanuiārangi (Whakatāne)

Institutes of Technology and Polytechnics 

(with principal campus only)

  • Ara Institute of Canterbury (Christchurch)
  • Eastern Institute of Technology (EIT) (Taradale)
  • Manukau Institute of Technology (MIT) (South Auckland)
  • Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (NMIT) (Nelson)
  • NorthTec, formerly Northland Polytechnic (Whangarei)
  • Otago Polytechnic (Dunedin)
  • Southern Institute of Technology (SIT) (Invercargill)
  • Tai Poutini Polytechnic (Greymouth)
  • The Open Polytechnic of New Zealand (Lower Hutt)
  • Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology (Rotorua, Tauranga)
  • UCOL (Universal College of Learning) (Palmerston North)
  • Unitec Institute of Technology (Auckland)
  • Waikato Institute of Technology (Wintec) (Hamilton)
  • Wellington Institute of Technology (WelTec) (Petone and Lower Hutt)
  • Western Institute of Technology at Taranaki (New Plymouth)
  • Whitireia Community Polytechnic (WCP) (Porirua)

Teachers’ Colleges 

These teachers colleges are all affiliated with or faculties of universities listed above

  • Auckland College of Education (Te Kura Akoranga o Tamaki Makaurau)
  • Christchurch College of Education (Te Whare Whai Mātauraka Ki Ōtautahi)
  • Dunedin College of Education (Te Kura Akau Taitoka)
  • Hamilton Teachers’ Training College
  • Palmerston North College of Education
  • Wellington College of Education (Te Whānau o Ako Pai ki te Upoko o te Ika)


Flag of Niue.svg
  • Lord Liverpool University – Niue campus
  • Royal Academy of Fine Arts (Det Jyske Kunstakademi)
  • St. Clements University
  • University of the South Pacific – Niue campus


Flag of Samoa.svg
  • National University of Samoa
  • Oceania University of Medicine
  • Piula Theological College
  • University of the South Pacific – Suva campus


Flag of Tokelau.svg
  • University of the South Pacific – Tokelau campus


Flag of Tonga.svg
  • Atenisi Institute
  • Hango Agricultural College
  • King’s International University
  • Tonga Institute of Science and Technology
  • Tupou College
  • University of the Nations – Tonga campus
  • University of the South Pacific – Tonga campus


  • University of the South Pacific – Tuvalu campus


Flag of Vanuatu.svg
  • Matevulu College
  • Port Vila School of Nursing
  • Revans University
  • Tagabe Agricultural School
  • Talua Ministry Training Centre
  • University of the South Pacific – Vanuatu campus
  • Vanuatu Agriculture College
  • Vanuatu Institute of Teacher Education
  • Vanuatu Institute of Technology
  • Vanuatu Maritime College

Wallis and Futuna 

  • University de Wallis

Recommended Links:

We Appreciate your opinion and we look forward to it. Hence, if you need us to feed you with more updated information at the right time about List of Universities in Tahiti and her Islands, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below.

Check Current List of Online Courses in Nigeria Meanwhile, do not forget Hot School News will be there for you all through. So ensure you visit regularly for updates regarding this Tips..

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.