National Open University of Nigeria 2018 Current Study Centres

NOUN Nigerian Study Centres Nationwide | State study Centres for NOUN, NOUN study Centres, How to know study Centres for NOUN,The School Management, The National Open University of Nigeria, (NOUN) has currently release Current Study Centres Nationwide,

All students are advised to only visit the below mentioned recognized study centres which is close to their locality for any information regarding the National Open University of Nigeria.


It has come to the notice of the school authorities that many illegal study centres are now operation in the country thereby extorting money from students, in-order to curtail this menace the official recognized and approved study centres has therefore been made public.

Any individual who falls prey to any illegal study centers does that at his or her own risk.

NOUN Approved Study Centres Nationwide:

AB01 Umudike Study Centre UMUAHIA ABIA
AD01 Yola Study Centre YOLA ADAMAWA
AD02 Gulak Community Study Centre GULAK ADAMAWA
AK01 Uyo Study Centre UYO AKWA IBOM
AN01 Awka Study Centre ABAGANA ANAMBRA
AN02 Nigeria Prison Service Special Study Centre Awka AWKA ANAMBRA
BA01 Azare Community Study Centre AZARE BAUCHI
BA02 Bauchi Study Centre BAUCHI BAUCHI
BA03 Bogoro Community Study Centre BOGORO BAUCHI
BN01 Makurdi Study Centre MAKURDI BENUE
BN02 Otukpo Study Centre OTUKPO BENUE
BN03 Ugbokolo Study Centre UGBOKOLO BENUE
BO01 Maiduguri Study Centre MAIDUGURI BORNO
BY01 Yenagoa Study Centre YENOGOA BAYELSA
CR01 Calabar Study Centre CALABAR CROSS RIVERS
CR02 Ikom Community Study Centre IKOM CROSS RIVERS
DE01 Asaba Study Centre ASABA DELTA
DE02 Emevor Community Study Centre EMEVOR DELTA
DE03 Owhrode Community Study Centre OWHRODE DELTA
EB01 Abakaliki Study Centre ABAKALIKI EBOYIN
ED01 Benin Study Centre BENIN EDO
ED02 Fugar Community Study Centre ETSAKO EDO
ED03 Uromi Community Study Centre UROMI EDO
EK01 Ado-Ekiti Study Centre ADO-EKITI EKITI
EN01 Awgu Community Study Centre ORIE AWGU ENUGU
EN02 Enugu Study Centre ENUGU ENUGU
EN03 Nigerian Prisons Special Study Centre Enugu VOSAN ENUGU
EN04 Opi Community Study Centre Nsuka NSUKA ENUGU
FC01 Abuja Model Study Centre KUBWA FCT
FC02 Federal Road Safety Corps Special Study Centre Abuja WUSE II FCT
FC03 National Union Of Road Transport Workers Special Study Centre Garki Abuja GARKI II FCT
FC04 Nigeria Immigration Service Special Study Centre Abuja GWAGWALADA FCT
FC05 Nigeria Police Special Study Centre Kubwa Abuja KUBWA FCT
FC06 Nigeria Security And Civil Defence Special Study Centre Sauka Abuja SAUKA FCT
FC07 Nigerian Prison Services Special Study Centre Kuje Abuja KUJE FCT
FC08 Viite Special Study Centre Abuja KWALI FCT
FC09 Wuse II Study Centre Abuja WUSE II FCT
FC10 National Assembly Special Study Centre Abuja ABUJA FCT
GM01 Gombe Study Centre GOMBE GOMBE
IM01 Owerri Study Centre OWERRI IMO
JG01 Dutse Study Centre DUTSE JIGAWA
KB01 Kebbi Study Centre KEBBI KEBBI
KD01 Kaduna Study Centre ZARIA KADUNA
KD02 Kagoro Study Centre KAGORO KADUNA
KD03 Nigerian Air Force Special Study Centre Kaduna AIR FORCE BASE KADUNA
KG01 Idah Community Study Centre IDAH KOGI
KG02 Iyara Community Study Centre IYARA KOGI
KG03 Lokoja Study Centre LOKOJA KOGI
KG04 Ogori Community Study Centre OGORI KOGI
KN01 Kano Study Centre SAUNA-DAKATA KANO
KT01 Batsari Community Study Centre BATSARI KASTINA
KT02 Kastina Study Centre KASTINA KASTINA
KW01 Ilorin Study Centre KULENDE KWARA
KW02 Nigeria Army Special Study Centre Ilorin SOBI KWARA
KW03 Oka-Akoko Community Study Centre OKA AKOKO KWARA
KW04 Offa Community Study Centre OFFA KWARA
LA01 Lagos Study Centre IKEJA LAGOS
LA02 Mccarthy Study Centre Lagos OBALENDE LAGOS
LA03 Mushin Study Centre Lagos MATORI LAGOS
LA04 Nigeria Navy Special Study Centre Apapa APAPA LAGOS
LA05 Nigerian Medium Security Prisons Special Study Centre Kirikiri Lagos LAGOS LAGOS
LA07 Nigerian Maximum Security Prison Special Study Centre Kirikiri LAGOS LAGOS
LA08 Nigerian Female Prison Special Study Centre Kirikiri LAGOS LAGOS
LA09 Nigeria Prison Service Special Study Centre Ikoyi IKOYI LAGOS
NG01 Minna Study Centre MINNA NIGER
NS01 Lafia Study Centre LAFIA NASARAWA
NS02 Nigeria Prison Service Special Study Centre Keffi KEFFI NASARAWA
OG01 Abeokuta Study Centre ABEOKUTA OGUN
OG02 Awa-Ijebu Community Study Centre IJEBU AWA OGUN
ON01 Akure Study Centre IDANRE ONDO
OS01 Iwo Study Centre IWO OSUN
OS02 Osogbo Study Centre OSHOGBO OSUN
OS03 Otan-Ayegbaju Community Study Centre OTAN-AYEGBAJU OSUN
OS04 Boluwaduru Community Study Centre BOLUWADURU OSUN
OY01 Ibadan Study Centre SANGO-ELEYELE OYO
RV01 Nigerian Prisons Special Study Centre Port-Harcourt PORT HARCOURT RIVERS
RV02 Portharcourt Study Centre IRIEBE RIVERS
SO01 Sokoto Study Centre SOKOTO SOKOTO
TR01 Jalingo Study Centre JALINGO TARABA
TR02 Wukari Study Centre WUKARI TARABA
UU00 Unknown Unknown
YB01 Damaturu Study Centre DAMATURU YOBE
ZM01 Gusau Study Centre GUSAU ZAMFARA

We Appreciate your opinion and we look forward to it. Hence, if you need us to feed you with more updated information at the right time about UNIPORT Post UTME Admission Form, kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below.

Are You Preparing for Post UTME Examination?  Click HERE

Meanwhile, do not forget Hot School News will be there for you all through the journey. So ensure you visit regularly for updates regarding the 2018/2019 Admission exercise. and Remember to Keep the Love God Alive in your Heart

Share this information with your friends. Also feel free to ask any questions pertaining to this Page Don’t forget to like us on Facebook Page